The 2017 shortlist is…..

Rising Star Award

Alice Robinson – Slater & Gordon

Amy Whitehead – Instinct Resourcing

Bethan Jepson – Jepson Holt & High Flying Women

Jac Rudduck – Brand Attic

Natalie Lamb – Slater & Gordon Lawyers

Entrepreneur of the Year

Luke Grimes – Webantic

Philip Nunn – The Blackmore Group

Adam Barker – MagnaPass

Nick Richardson – Bee Industrious

Finance Professional of the Year

Aaron Cullen – Fortify Consultants

Daniel Fallows – Seneca Banking Consultants

Legal Professional of the Year

Dan Rodgerson – Freeman Fisher

Tom Young – Hugh Jones Solicitors

Zak Golombeck – Slater & Gordon Lawyers

Talent & Recruiter of the Year

Andrew Welsh – Instinct Resourcing

Craig Heywood – Douglas Scott Legal Recruitment

Duane Cormell – Realm Recruit

Marketing/PR Professional of the Year

Charlotte Fitzgerald – Weber Shandwick

Danielle Gibson – JMW Solicitors

Jack Simpson – Web Applications UK

Manpreet Dosanjh – Tunafish Media

New Business of the Year

Avakino Limited

Manchester Three Rivers Gin

What Marketing Company

Digital, Media or Creative Professional of the Year

Luke Grimes – Webantic

Patricia Keating – Tech Manchester

Rachael Shah – British Red Cross

Robert Fowell – Tunafish Media

Property Professional of the Year

Adam Posner – KPMG

David Johnson – Johnson Homes (Manchester) Ltd

Joe Averill – OBI Property

Team of the Year

Boo Coaching and Consulting Limited

Morson International

Team Mental Health

Sedulo Funding Solutions

Hospitality Professional of the Year

Carley Bannaghan – CitySuites

Emilia Lommano – Menagerie /Kiki Concepts

Richard Brown – Beastro

Kasia Serafin – CitySuites

Charity Project/Program of the Year

Action against Hunger – Masterpiece Dinner

Mancunian Way – Change4Good

Reform Radio CIC

If you would like more information on tickets, tables and sponsorship opportunities for 2017, please contact the team.